Search

Events

Presentation Night Saturday 1 July 2017

Presentation night for all Club Gala swimmers takes place on Saturday 1st July 2017 from 6:30pm until 11pm

The venue this year is Arncliffe Centre, Arncliffe Road, L26 9PA.

No need for tickets.

There will be a presentation evening for all who took part in the gala followed by disco and party games.

Bring along your own food and make an evening of it, all washed down with a beer.

Look forward to seeing you there.

 

Summer Holidays 2017

Wednesday sessions will continue through the summer holiday but Friday and Sunday sessions will pause on Friday 21st July being the last session,  This is usually splash night..

If you have been picked for a gala in September, please attend as many of the Wednesday sessions as you can over the summer break. We want you to achieve your full potential.

National Plan for Teaching - Swimming Assessment Dates 2017

Friday 10th and Sunday 12th March 2017

Friday 9th and Sunday 11th June 2017

Friday 17th and Sunday 29th November 2017

Please make every effort to attend if you are in the Learn to Swim (widths) groups.

Awards can be ordered on the day immediately after the session.

Intermediate and Advanced Time Trial Dates 2017

Friday 17th March 2017

(Boys v Girls Gala~)

Friday 16th June 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Please make every effor to attend if you are in the Intermediate or Advanced groups.

Wednesday session change from 27 July 2016

We have been successful in securing additional pool time for the club and starting on Wednesday 27th July 2016, the session will run from 6:00pm until 8:00pm.

 This will be structured as:
  - 6:00pm - 7:30pm for intermediate swimmers
  - 6:00pm - 8:00pm for advanced swimmers

 This will be a permanent change to our Wednesday event.